How to Search: A Video!

I’ll be going on maternity leave soon, and I want to make sure new patrons who visit the Grant Resource Center in my absence will be able to use the resources without stressing out the library staff too much. To that end, I quickly created this little five minute video that coves the basics of searching.

What do you think? Yay or nay? Please let me know if it is helpful, so I know if I should create more. (There is a plan in the works to create videos for handling the search results too.)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “FDO_SEARCH“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

